Solihull – Term Dates

The Metropolitan Borough of Solihull is a metropolitan borough in West Midlands county, England. It is named after its largest town, Solihull, from which Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council is based. It is sometimes locally nicknamed "Solihullshire". For Eurostat purposes it is a NUTS 3 region and is one of seven boroughs or unitary districts that comprise the "West Midlands" NUTS 2 region. Much of the large residential population in the north of the borough centres on the communities of Castle Bromwich, Chelmsley Wood, Fordbridge, Kingshurst, Marston Green and Smith's Wood. In the south are the borough town of Solihull and its sub-town Shirley as well as the large villages of Knowle, Dorridge, Meriden and Balsall Common.

 2021 / 2022 Bank Holidays

Holiday Date
Boxing Day Bank Holiday 27 December 2021  Monday
Christmas Bank Holiday 28 December 2021  Tuesday
New Year's Day 3 January 2022  Monday
Good Friday 15 April 2022  Friday
Easter Monday 18 April 2022  Monday
Early May Bank Holiday 2 May 2022  Monday
Spring Bank Holiday 30 May 2022  Monday
Summer Bank Holiday 29 August 2022  Monday

 2022 / 2023 Bank Holidays

Holiday Date
Boxing Day Bank Holiday 26 December 2022  Monday
Christmas Bank Holiday 27 December 2022  Tuesday
New Year's Day 2 January 2023  Monday
Good Friday 7 April 2023  Friday
Easter Monday 10 April 2023  Monday
Early May Bank Holiday 1 May 2023  Monday
Spring Bank Holiday 29 May 2023  Monday
Summer Bank Holiday 28 August 2023  Monday

Term dates and school holidays for Solihull

Sorry, we don't have any term dates for Solihull at the moment. Please check back soon.

Map of Schools in Solihull

74 Schools in Solihull

Secondard schools in Solihull

Primary schools in Solihull


Use this comments section to discuss term dates for Schools in Solihull. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Solihull Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.