Yorkshire and the Humber

Yorkshire and the Humber is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It comprises most of Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire. It does not include Middlesbrough or Redcar and Cleveland. The population in 2011 was 5,284,000.

Map of Local Education Authorities in Yorkshire and the Humber, England